Everybody loves little marshmallows.
Will be great as an addition to your hot chocolate.
Campfire marshmallow.s do not contain and are free from the following allergens:
✕Crustacean Shellfish (e.g. crab, lobster, shrimp)
✕Tree Nuts (e.g. almonds, walnuts, pecans)
Ingredients: CORN SYROP, SUGAR, MODIFIED FOOD STARCH (CORN), HALAL BEEF GELATIN, WATER, DEXTROSE, NATURAL AND ARTIFICIAL FLAVORS (VANILLA), SETTING AGENT-TETRASODIUM PYROPHOSPHATE (E450).
Shop more at our store.