Marshmallows | Boxed

20.00 د.إ

Everybody loves little marshmallows.

Will be great as an addition to your hot chocolate.

Campfire marshmallow.s do not contain and are free from the following allergens:

✕Milk
✕Eggs
✕Crustacean Shellfish (e.g. crab, lobster, shrimp)
✕Tree Nuts (e.g. almonds, walnuts, pecans)
✕Peanuts
✕Wheat
✕Soybeans

Ingredients: CORN SYROP, SUGAR, MODIFIED FOOD STARCH (CORN), HALAL BEEF GELATIN, WATER, DEXTROSE, NATURAL AND ARTIFICIAL FLAVORS (VANILLA), SETTING AGENT-TETRASODIUM PYROPHOSPHATE (E450).

Shop more at our store.