Marshmallows Red Edition | Boxed

20.00 د.إ

Out of stock

Everybody loves little marshmallows.

Will be great as an addition to your hot chocolate.

Campfire marshmallow.s do not contain and are free from the following allergens:

✕Milk
✕Eggs
✕Crustacean Shellfish (e.g. crab, lobster, shrimp)
✕Tree Nuts (e.g. almonds, walnuts, pecans)
✕Peanuts
✕Wheat
✕Soybeans

Ingredients: CORN SYROP, SUGAR, MODIFIED FOOD STARCH (CORN), HALAL BEEF GELATIN, WATER, DEXTROSE, NATURAL AND ARTIFICIAL FLAVORS (VANILLA), SETTING AGENT-TETRASODIUM PYROPHOSPHATE (E450).

Shop more at our store.